Chris Singleton news update

Dear all,
I hope you’re well, had a great Chrimbo and new year and such like.

A quick message to let you know about a couple of things:

NEW WEBSITE AND MUSIC
Firstly, I have a spankingly new website:
http://www.chrissingletonmusic.com

I hope you like it. If you visit it you’ll be able to download a free podcast featuring loads of music from my forthcoming record, ‘Lady Gasoline’, and me wittering on about which musicians I ripped off on which track.

JOIN THE STREET TEAM
A feature on the new site that I’m particularly happy with is the ‘street team’. If you’re one of the thousands of people who have downloaded ‘Twisted City’, and you want to support my efforts to bring quality independent music to the masses, then please join the street team at
http://www.chrissingletonmusic.com/street-team/

When you sign up, we’ll email you a simple task (usually an online activity) once a month to help spread the word about my music. The street team members who drive the most traffic to my site every month get rewarded with exclusive content. The street team is a free, fun and easy way to help me get the word about my music out there, and I’d be very grateful if you joined.

And that’s about it for now! Chat soon.

Chris

One Response to “Chris Singleton news update”

Leave a Reply

