New Mystery CD in June

(Fantastic prog rock band whose last album was simply stunning)

MYSTERY New album  “One Among the Living”

The new MYSTERY CD “One Among the Living” will be available on Unicorn Digital on May 1st 2010 and available everywhere else on June 1st 2010. You can pre-order your copy now. Orders will start shipping on April 26th.

The new album contains 69 minutes of brand new mysterious progressive rock including the 22 minutes suite Through Different Eyes.

For One Among the Living, Mystery is joined by Daryl Stuermer (Genesis Phil Collins), Oliver Wakeman (Yes, The Strawbs,), John Jowitt (Frost*, IQ, Arena), Antoine Fafard (Spaced Out), Claire Vezina and Richard Lanthier.

The new CD will be released as a digipak with a 28 page booklet. After the success of the 2007 release Beneath the Veil of Winter’s Face, and last year release of the 10th anniversary edition of Destiny? MYSTERY is back with their 6th studio album

One Among the Living track list is:
Among the Living
Between Love and Hate
Till the Truth Comes Out
Kameleon Man
Through Different Eyes
i) When Sorrow turns to Pain
ii)Apocalyptic Visions of Paradise
iii)So Far Away
iv)The Point of No Return
v)The Silent Scream
vi) Dancing with Butterflies
One Among the Living
The Falling Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: